10UP Competition

AIA Atlanta’s 2018 Residential Design Awards

Thank you for your participation! Submissions are now closed.

Now in its fifth year, the Residential Design Awards honors excellence in built work designed by architects registered in Georgia, including but not limited to AIA members. Winners are announced during Build Something Great on Thursday, November 15.

Get tickets to Build Something Great >

Award categories

  • Category One: Mixed-use – Less Than 50 Units
  • Category Two: Mixed-use – Over 50 Units
  • Category Three: Single-family – Nontraditional
  • Category Four: Single-family – Traditional
  • Category Five: Renovations/Adaptive Reuse – Less Than 5,000 sq ft
  • Category Six: Renovations/Adaptive Reuse – Over 5,000 sq ft

Build Something Great

Get tickets >